Be Happy that it Happened…

Wow…June already. I cant believe it..we have done so much and come so far since the beginning of September.

This year has been full of so many things that we have been involved in from way back at the beginning of the year with our eventual trip to Wonderland, Pink Day, Blue Day,  our high fives at the end of the day, to spending every day together…learning, playing, laughing, reading, experimenting, painting, creating and trying new ways to explore our world and so much more.  All of you have you grown up in front of my eyes. A truly amazing group of smart, fun, nice, respectful and sometimes silly bunch of people you all are.

Some of you have been Kindree Kids have been here since you were only 4 years old! Some of you have been with the Kindree family for a short time, but have made an impact on us in such time period.

Please write a paragraph, create a wordle of memories from each grade level that you’ve been in, your teacher and what you remembered most, friends you made and things that have had an impact on you.  If you arrived this year, explain what this school, this class has done for you, what r your favourite memories of grade 5.  Remember…we have travelled together and we will always travel together.  Please remember to ask your parents if you forget some things that have happened to you or experienced throughout your Kindree career.

Looking forward to reading your thoughts….

Mr.Woods

20 Comments on Be Happy that it Happened…

  1. tasmiah
    June 10, 2013 at 7:35 pm (11 years ago)

    This is my very first year at kindree public school.But i do feel like a part of the Kindree public school family.There are 2 reasons why i feel so welcomed in this school.The first reason is my teacher,Mr.woods he is one of the most Kind,lovable,hardworking,loyal and encouraging person i have ever met in my entire life.He is so passionate about what he does and he always gets us engaged with all of our school activities.He loves us soo much and its a really nice feeling to have.The second reason are my best friends.I’ve learned how to truly smile, I’ve learned great determination, and because i value and respect them i can see very admirable qualities that i want to aim for my friends.My best friends Sonia,Kyla and Mya are some of the best friends a girl could ever ask for.They are so smart,talented and pretty.And i agree we did have some disagreements at some points but we came along and i know that know matter where i go in the future i will never forget them.This is my first and last year at kindree.But i do wish that i can continue the journey with my classmates but unfortunately that can`t happen.Kindree is a wonderful place to be and i am really going to miss it next year!!!!!
    🙁

    Tasmiah…this was one of the nicest, deepest paragrahs I have read in a while. It truly shows that your one year at this special school has really made an impact on you as a person.
    It will stay with you forever. This was eloquently stated…well done.– Mr.Woods

  2. kaileyfrost
    June 11, 2013 at 11:40 am (11 years ago)

    KINDERGATEN:Well I honestly don’t remember my kindergarten years to well… but all I know is that my teacher Mrs.Dean is oone of the best teachers I have had and she made my first 2 years at kindree very speacial.

    GRADE 1:Wow… grade 1 was very fun.My teacher Mr.Gagliardi was AWESOME!! He was very understanding whenever I would cry because I missed my mom( which happened a lot)and I really wish he could still teach here or that I could at least see him again.

    GRADE 2:My grade 2 teacher was Mrs.Smylie she was also very nice and she always had fun assiments for us to do.She was very funny and she always made you laugh even on a gloomy day.

    GRADE 3:In grade 3 it was also very fun but I got bullied a lot so I didn’t really want to come to school but then superhero Mr.Zaritzky jumped in the probablem and saved the day ( as usual).

    GRADE 4:OMG my grade 4 teacher Mrs.slawnwhite was A FANTASTIC teacher she always had super inspiring things to say or do.I was also bullied that year but grade 4 was still SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO enjoyable for me!!

    GRADE 5:Well Mr.Woods there are no words beyond belive that I can even explain how much i care about you.You were always there for me and other classmates.I am glad we got this blog writing so that I could finally expalain this cause I probably wouldn’t of been able to say this in person.You are also a very inspiring person and I am leaving Kindree happily.You have made me a changed person.

  3. yashviparmar
    June 11, 2013 at 5:07 pm (11 years ago)

    Kindree is a great school! I have been going to kindree since I was 4. I`ve had many great moments from choir to field trips and I have to say I have felt great and part of the kindree family every second I was here. I have many reasons why I love Kindree public school well here is the 1st every day I feel great that I am part of the kindree family my teachers and friends are kind. Some students I don’t even know help from holding the doors to helping when hurt. I’ve had 1 great experience that when I fell down about a month ago I had both knees covered in blood and it was pretty gross! Though people helped me not only my friends but students I don`t know. Even if it is asked, are you fine? It feels good inside. That is really how kind the kindree family is. I also really like the teachers at kindree they are caring and helpful. They are there when you need them. I`ve had 7 teachers at kindree and they each were special in different ways. They all made learning fun. I will remember Mr. Woods for doing that the most he took us through learning different ways not only paper and pencils he opened me up to ways of learning and taught us many ways that I would definitely use in the future. I remember the first day at kindree seeing BIG people all around me I was terrified and imagined them as mean monsters except my mom. But not going wasn`t a option so I went and slowly realised they weren`t so bad! First when I was little (JK TO SK) I didn`t like school that much I would rather stay home but after I started having friends and I participated more and found out it was fun so then the opposite thing happened I didn`t want to go ! On the last day of grade one I cried so much   . Also I like kindree because of all the extra fun days like play day and when performers come. We at kindree are always doing exciting things. I will miss kindree so much and I don`t think there is a better school than kindree   .Yashvi Parmar

  4. kindreebrady
    June 13, 2013 at 7:13 pm (11 years ago)

    I have been at Kindree for 5 years. Mrs. Giberson was my teacher for grade 1. Our concert was Rumpus in the Rainforest. Mrs. Malcomson was my teacher in Grade 2. I did a report on the rhino. I won the Crayola raffle basket! In grade 3 Mrs. Giberson was my teacher again. I was in fitness friends and it was fun. In grade 4 I had Mrs. Thomas for my teacher. I remember my medieval project and making a catapult. Grade 5! Mr.Woods!! Best year yet!!! CANADA’S WONDERLAND!!!!!!!!!! I liked reading Wonder. In grade 5 it was fun because our class feel like a family. All my teachers helped prepare me for middle school. I will miss Kindree a lot.

  5. Viduni
    June 13, 2013 at 9:52 pm (11 years ago)

    Starting school in grade 3 at Kindree was pretty hard. Before I came to Kindree I went to a school named Elmcrest in Clarkson. Elmcrest is a small school so at first I was really surprised on how big Kindree was. At first I was scared that no one would like me and I would be all alone at recess. Then I met Mya, Kyla, and Garaneiga. That turned out to be one of the best days in grade three. My teacher Mr.Zeritscky was so nice. I remember when we went to Crawford Lake and one of my friends caught a salamander. Though out the year I meant people who went to Kindree and spoke the same language as me. They were the ones who told me about all the sprit days, what they were for, what we had to do and many more. On the last day of grade 3 it was awesome. Mr.Zeritscky gave us candy and we had life a little party. When we got our report cards I was so happy that I was going to be in Mrs.Thomas class. My friend was in her class and she said that Mrs.Thomas is a really good teacher.
    ~Grade4~
    My second year at Kindree was awesome as well. My best friend Kyla was in my class as well as some of my other friends from last last year. In October there was a new girl named Dinithi in grade 4. Me and my friend Siduni went to go talk to her. We realized that we spoke the same language. Mrs. Thomas was the type of person who loved shoes and had tons of shoes. My and one of my best friends Anannya tried to keep track of all the outfits Mrs.Thomas wore for a week that was soooooooooooooooooooooo hard. Mrs.Thomas said that if you have a lot of shoes and you wear different ones everyday then they don’t get worn out that easily. Mrs.Thomas was strict but if you kept up on your work, did your homework on time, and many more then she turns out to be pretty good teacher. Mr.Delema came to your class one day in June and asked us if we wanted to organize the kindergarten play day. We all said yes. Kindergarten play day turned out to be fun. I was so excited to organize play day for our whole school next year. French was so much fun. At first I was scared that French would be hard but it turned out to be easy. On the last day of grade 4 Mrs.Thomas gave us each beach balls and we would get people to sign it. It was really fun.
    ~Grade5~
    After being in Kindree for two years I felt like I knew my way around so I became an ambassador. Kindree Ambassadors make announcements about sprit days, play day, twin day, pajama day, crazy hair day, and many more. When a student arrives though out the school year we show them around and try our best to make them feel like a part of the Kindree family. Mr. Woods is the best; he’s the most devoted, caring, loving, encouraging, and admirable teacher ever. He is also one of the funniest teachers ever. This year I have met a lot of new friends like Tasmiah, Sonia, Kailey, Rachel, Amrita, Farah and Bavita. Sometimes we get into fights but we always manage to forget about it and carry on. When we look back on some of those fights we realized that they were silly and not even a big deal. This year I don’t know why but I feel that our class is more a family than a class. When we did our cooking show first I was scared that no one would like our cake. Then I rembered that I wasn’t baking for random people I was baking for my family. I really loved reading the book Wonder it was a really great book. Most teachers would just read it normally but that’s not how we read books in our class. Mr. Woods trees to sometimes act out the parts. Wonder would sometimes make us laugh our heads off and sometimes the book would make us burst into tears. Mr.Woodsis always trying to make math lessons fun. I’m going to miss him soooooooooooooooo much when we go to Lizgar next year but there is still two more weeks until schools over so let’s enjoy our last two weeks at this great school. Wonderland was sooooooooooooooooo fun. It felt like I was there with my family and I really was. In our class four people have moved and five people just became a part of the Kindree family. I hope we can enjoy our last few days at Kindree and in two months we will be a part of the Lizgar family. I will miss Kindree a lot
    ~Viduni~

  6. myahussain
    June 13, 2013 at 10:10 pm (11 years ago)

    I still remember my first day I was 4 years old and so scared to leave my mom behind. So many kids, so many people, all strangers to me.I have been at kindree for 7 years since jk junior kindergarten till grade 5. kindree is a great school everyone is so accepting loving and caring I have had an awesome year so far I have a great teacher he was so encouraging and understanding I guess teachers really do touch your lives forever and I also have a hole lot of good friends I cant describe how nice they were to me they were and are true friends and I will carry them with me and never forget them.
    I learned allot at kindree. I have learned to believe in your self to stand up for whats right even if your standing alone. I have learned that there are things that go wrong that don’t always get fixed or get put back together the way they were before. I think this even might be the best school year I have had all my life this year was so exiting to me it was amazing that all the things we did like talent show badminton intramurals but most of all Canada’s wonderland!!!!!!!!!! its so exiting this trip is a memory I can not forget I had a great time with my friends. kindree really dose C.A.R.E.S.
    I know moving on to lisgar will be hard I will always miss kindree and know I will come back and visit.

    actually It’s impossible to write all the reasons why Kindree is special but you can be sure that to me it is and it will always be very special and impossible to forget!!!

  7. jenniferfan
    June 17, 2013 at 4:34 pm (11 years ago)

    Kindergarden: Ms.Dean was my teacher and she was soooo nice. I had a lot of freinds that year, like 3 or more.

    Grade 1:I really don’t remember my teachers name, but all I remember is that she was very nice! And I just had a few friends at that time.

    Grade 2: Ms.Malcomson was my teacher and I think Namrata and Britney were in my class, but anyway they were the BEST friends EVER!

    Grade 3: My teacher was Ms.Burkart and she was nice just like every other teacher I’ve had. Namrata and Britney were in my class again.

    Grade 4: I met a new friend, and her name was Asia. We would make comics and stuff. Ms.Suber was my teacher and Namrata and Britney were in my class again!

    Grade 5: Grade 5 was AWESOME! Mr.Woods was the nicest teacher EVER! Probably the best teacher I’ll ever have in my life! I made 2 new friends: Hafsa and Eman. And they are soooooo nice! I can’t wait to go to Lisgar, But I’ll miss Kindree and every teacher and friend I’ve had a lot.

  8. kylawinger
    June 18, 2013 at 4:37 pm (11 years ago)

    I started school at Kindree when I was 4 and I had just moved from Oakville. The only person that I knew was my brother. But we made friends throughout the school year. My second year at Kindree I had the same friends but I also made friends with the kids that were just starting school. Both years in kindergarten were so much fun. In grade 1 I knew most of the people in my class but the people that I didn’t know I made friends with them. My teacher is Ms. Jonestone and she was great but I was switched into a different class. My new teachers name is Ms. Sue. she was really fun. And most of the people that were in my class before I switched were in my class. In grade 2 my teacher was so much fun her name is Ms. Malcomson and I had a lot of my friends in that class with me. I also made new friends. All of my friends were great. In grade 3 my teachers name is Mr. Zaritzky and he was great. I met a new friend in that grade her name is Viduni. It was her 1st year at Kindree. In grade 4 my teachers name is Mrs. Thomas and she was an awesome teacher. I had a lot of my friends in my class. I also made a new friend in grade 4 to her name is Dinithi. It was her 1st year at Kindree and in Canada. She is a great friend. Grade 5 is soooooooooooooooooo much fun. When we went to Wonderland I hoped that grade 5 could last forever because I was going to miss Kindree and all the teachers that I have had since I came to Kindree. In 2 months we are going to be part of the Lisgar family. But we still have this week and next week at Kindree so lets enjoy our time at Kindree before its time to leave. Some people have moved during the year and some people have just became part of the Kindree family this year. I hope that the people that have just came to kindree have had a good time well they were here. I am going to miss Kindree sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

  9. Souvik
    June 18, 2013 at 4:58 pm (11 years ago)

    My first and last year at kindree was the best. Although I felt nervous about my first day, I have never felt so good in any other school. First, you get so many teachers that likes something that I like, they are so very supporting, respectful, caring and being a buddy. Then you have great friends who include, encourage and help you. Here you have too much fun like….. in my other school(fairview) we only got one recces. All the technology in our class was a extra huge bonus. It’s such a great environment and trust me if you go to kindree you will never forget your experience, Never!

  10. trad
    June 18, 2013 at 5:38 pm (11 years ago)

    Grade 1. grade 1 was so fun i had a nice teacher miss johnstone and she was so loving and helpful and thats also how i met my best friend today Ankit. we always hung out together and played and laughed together i met him by a joke.

    Grade 2. My teacher in grade two was ms smilie she was really funny and was always nice but grade 2 wasnt my best year because i got bullied. But i also made a new friend nick.

    Grade 3 grade 3 was really fun my teacher was ms tipler as like all the other ones she was nice and that year was fun because we got to go swimming and i also met 2 new friends Rylan and Elizar.

    Grade 4. my god grade for was so! fun my teacher was ms slaunwhite and she was the best and nicest and that yer i got to learn french for my first time so that was exciting and we did lots of arts and crafts and all kind of stuff.

    Grade 5… dont get me started on grade 5 its the best year and teacher ever. Mr woods is soooooooo nice because in this class we get to learn that you dont have to do every thing in paper and pencil thats why we bring our own device. Also we do fun projects like science art radio adds ext.
    and this is my favourite year and i dont want to leave mr woods.

  11. Ankit
    June 18, 2013 at 7:42 pm (11 years ago)

    This has been a long fun journey for me but it felt very short.
    {kindergarten}
    Kindergarten was a great year. It was my first year and I was a little nervous because we had just moved from new Brunswick to Mississauga. My teacher was Ms. Tosswil. She was such a good teacher. I remember we would always read a book every morning.
    {grade 1}
    Grade 1 was an incredible year for me. My teacher was ms.Jhonstone. My favourite thing was going down to the gym with mr. Galardi’s class and we would have a big dance party! It was so fun. Also another memory I have from grade 1 is if we do good in class and listen we would get a mole from the show “mole sisters” and it was very big! (but we were short so it felt like it was big.) Grade one was an awesome year.
    {grade 2}
    Grade 2 was a fun year. My teacher was Ms.Bhurkart. she was nice. I remember that is the year we started to do addition and subtraction mad math. That is where you have to do 30 questions as fast as you can and me and Alexandria would always finish first. Near the end of the year Ms. Bhurkart told us she will be teaching grade 3 next year. In that year we had just recently learned about persuasive writing. Since I liked Ms. Bhurkart so much I decided to write her a persuasive letter to have me in her class next year. And she loved the letter I wrote.
    {grade 3}
    Grade three was good. Ms Burkhart was my teacher again. My letter had blown her away! in mad math we changed the addition to multiplication. It was so fun. grade three was a fun year.
    {grade 4}
    Grade four was AWESOME! My teacher was Ms. Slaunwhite. She was so nice and fun. That year we started to learn French. That made a nice base for me and I was ready for next year. Also we read an amazing book called ” banjo of destiny.” It was about a boy who was rich and had EVERYTHING. Then one day he saw a man playing a banjo. Then he wanted to play it but he was not aloud because they said that was for the lower class so then he made a banjo himself without telling his parents.
    I really enjoyed Ms. Slaunwhite reading this book to us
    {grade 5}
    GRADE 5 HAS BEEN THE BEST YEAR YET. my teacher is Mr. Woods. He is awesome he let’s us bring our device and work on them in class. Also he lets us be creative and use technology for projects, presentation, reports etc. Also we do multiplication quiz’s . Mr. Woods has been there along the way through out grade 5 and has really helped me.
    My five years at kindree have been amazing. I am going to miss kindree.

  12. farahhabibi
    June 18, 2013 at 8:21 pm (11 years ago)

    Kindree Public School is an honuor to me and my family beacuse this school is the first school since I came to Canada. I will always remember my lovely,fantacstic and a very very very dearing teacher,Mr.woods. It fells like he thought me everything that I always wanted to learn about and he did teach all of us that. My fist day at kindree was in gr.2, when I came here I was very nervous about the teachers,how I would make new friends,and other people. After being here for 4 years I think that this whole school is the first and only school that I think or know that is the wonderful and a brilliant elementary school i’ve ever been through. In kindree, there is alot of opportunities, responsibilites and great leaderships that you cannot even imagine. In the following smaller grades such as gr.1,2,3 you might not have much leaderships and opportunities that you can be signing in to. But, in gr.4,5 you will have lots of opportunities,responsibilites and leaderships that you can be part of and join such as recycling,talent show, walk squad, milk monitors,fitness friends, intermurals(sometimes), Choir and many many many more. Mr. woods passion in teaching and learing himself from us, students is a very big opportunitie for him too,like us. My journey in kindree public school has been a very wonderful and an awsome journey. In Lisgar, I am looking forward to many new and exciting things and I may call it the “Journey 2”. My small sisters are in kindree and they all are having a great time and I hope they have all that excitment everyday and everyear. I hope mr.woods and all the other teachers will not forget us awsome gr.5. So, i’m looking forward to lisgar next year and I hope I have a great time like I did here in the “Kindree Family”. Hope to see mr.woods and all the other teachers around next year when I come to pick my sisters up, and if I do even come I hope mr.woods won’t embarass me by not knowing my name. That’s it so, I have alot of kindree memories if not on paper but they are in my heart everyday. Thank you for being my teacher and thanks for all that hard work you did in teaching us to have a good learning. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!

    _________________
    Farah.H

  13. chrismyrox
    June 18, 2013 at 8:29 pm (11 years ago)

    My years at Kindree have been really amazing. I had so much fun learning and hearing new people’s ideas. My favorite year was Grade 5. It was so fun from September to June. My classmates had new ideas and I enjoyed hearing them. I had supportive friends like Ankit, Souvik and Om. But Mr. Woods was the best, he was so passionate about teaching and he really knew how to be friendly to us. My other years at Kindree have been great too because all my teachers were also passionate to teach and the people I knew in Grade 1, ended up being in my grade 5 class. In Grade 1 it was fun but sometimes it could be a little boring because all we had to do was cut and paste stuff. In Grade 2 I started to learn about precipitation, condensation and evaporation and I had trouble remembering which way to say them. In Grade 3 I went into learning about the multiplication which was pretty hard at first. In Grade 4 we started to learn French; it was so interesting to learn new words from a whole new language. Finally in Grade 5 I got to learn angles, it was so fun but hard too, because when I was measuring angles I never knew which way to hold the protractor. That’s why my years at Kindree have been a blast.

  14. bavita
    June 19, 2013 at 8:13 am (11 years ago)

    Well I don’t remember that much for the other grades but I will definitely not forget this year. This year was the best because Mr.woods always trust to make the best for everyone and make it fun and easy. This year I have made new friends like viduni,Anika,kyla,tasmiah,Mya,Sonia,yasvi, and farah but we have been friends since grade 3 so farah has always been there for and Mr.woods is always there for me.woods I can’t explain how Awsome you are but you always make life easier. Mr.woods is really nice and so is ms.slaunwhite so is soo kind I can’t explain. Mr.woods you are my best friend anybody could ever have

  15. bavita
    June 19, 2013 at 8:20 am (11 years ago)

    Oh and ms.slaunwhite she is really kind and we had lot’s of fun together we had hot chocolate in the winter that was fun. ms.slaunwhite is my best friend too now since I am going to lisgar I will still come back to vista with the same kindness. Mr.woods and ms.slaunwhite really the best and I can’t wait to go to lisgar and I want to wait we had so much fun time together I will miss you Mr.woods and ms.slaunwhite.sluanwhite

  16. kindreeeman
    June 19, 2013 at 6:15 pm (11 years ago)

    I havent been in kindree long but i learend alot. I made alot frinds but i made two best friends hafsa and jennifer we alwas had good times. In kindree i had a really good time even tough i havent been been here long i had a good time it even had its ups and downs because i feel like sometimes people are makeing fun of me. kindree is a great pleace and i will really miss kindree.

  17. aleem
    June 19, 2013 at 7:04 pm (11 years ago)

    In kindergarten my teachers name was Mrs. Dean. I remember when I made my first friend named Ahad and I remember when I wore my turtle costume on Halloween.

    The second year of kindergarten my teachers name was Mrs.Seawatch. I remember when we had 100th day on that day we needed to take 100 things to school. I took 100 beads.

    In grade 1 my teachers name was Ms. Johnstone. I remember when I lost 4 of my teeth in the same month.

    In grade 2 my teachers name was Mr. Zachariah. I remember when I made my second friend named Ameen. I also remember when we use to play games like freeze tag and other fun games.

    In grade 3 my teachers name was Ms.Tipler. I remember EQAO which was a big test you have to do to show your teacher and the government what you know.

    In grade 4 my teachers name was Mrs. Thomas. I remember when we got class pet frogs. I also remember when we had C-CAT that was another big test that shows your teacher what you need to learn.

    This year my teachers name is Mr.Woods, he is my favorite teacher. I remember when we went to Canada’s Wonderland. We had a awesome time also we went skating 3 times for 2 hours every week. I made many new friends and I also made Mr. Woods one of my friends. I had a great few years learning and making new friends.

  18. Anika Azorre
    June 21, 2013 at 7:31 am (11 years ago)

    kinder-garden- My teachers name in kinder-garden was Mrs. Lobba it was so much fun hanging out with miss Lobba with the days i spent with her. she always made things fun and she was a big help making me learn my numbers, letters, writing etc. I would always remember Mrs. Lobba for helping me start to be a smart girl.

    Grade 1- well my teacher Mr. Garlardi was very fun he was there for me when I needed help he was very fun and creative and never let me down.

    Grade 2- My teachers name in grade 2 was my zachria. he was very tough on me but he still made a very big impact on my life he is one of the reasons why I love school and why I was smart. I could still remember at the end of each day we would play game and just have a blast and sometimes we would here him play the guitar one of the reasons why I loved his because he was so creative and fun.

    Grade 3- My teachers name in grade 3 was mr zaritzky I don´t remember much about him or grade 3 but I do remember that he always made work fun and I wish I could write more things about him but my memory is not that good.

    Grade 4- My teacher in grade 4 was Mrs. Szuber OMG SHE WAS THE BESTTTTT TEACHER IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD. Mrs. Szuber made be show my true colours in school she was always there whn I needed a shoulder and when i need help in my work. she was always happy and never sad she always made people be comfortable around her I just love her to the bottom of my heart and I know when I leave kindree I would be crying for her. she always made work fun never hard. One of the best memories I had with her was every morning we would try and memorize a song she made up for a few days and then say it to the whole class.you have changer my life and I would leave kindree with a smile on my face all because you. I love you so much Mrs. Szuber so much and I hope to see you once again when I leave kindree.

    Grade 5- Mr woods you are so creative fun and lovable you made things so much easier for me then i thought it would be although you were though on me at times well you would still always be rememberd in my eyes. you have showed me how school should be thought not just shoving papers in our faces but just making things fun and creative I love you alot Mr. woods I have learned how school should be thought by you even though I know I will never find a teacher as fun and creative as you but I know I just need to think about you every time am down and you would be there.

    Kindree- you are the best most perfect school ever I love you so much and teachers also please remember me when I am gone and please don´t ever forget me you would always be in my heart

    Love Anika Azore

  19. Anika Azorre
    June 21, 2013 at 7:34 am (11 years ago)

    kinder-garden- My teachers name in kinder-garden was Mrs. Lobba it was so much fun hanging out with miss Lobba with the days i spent with her. she always made things fun and she was a big help making me learn my numbers, letters, writing etc. I would always remember Mrs. Lobba for helping me start to be a smart girl.

    Grade 1- well my teacher Mr. Garlardi was very fun he was there for me when I needed help he was very fun and creative and never let me down.

    Grade 2- My teachers name in grade 2 was my zachria. he was very tough on me but he still made a very big impact on my life he is one of the reasons why I love school and why I was smart. I could still remember at the end of each day we would play game and just have a blast and sometimes we would here him play the guitar one of the reasons why I loved his because he was so creative and fun.

    Grade 3- My teachers name in grade 3 was mr zaritzky I don´t remember much about him or grade 3 but I do remember that he always made work fun and I wish I could write more things about him but my memory is not that good.

    Grade 4- My teacher in grade 4 was Mrs. Szuber OMG SHE WAS THE BESTTTTT TEACHER IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD. Mrs. Szuber made be show my true colours in school she was always there whn I needed a shoulder and when i need help in my work. she was always happy and never sad she always made people be comfortable around her I just love her to the bottom of my heart and I know when I leave kindree I would be crying for her. she always made work fun never hard. One of the best memories I had with her was every morning we would try and memorize a song she made up. for a few days we would try to memorize it. and then we would say it to the whole class.you have changed my life and I would leave kindree with a smile on my face all because you. I love you so much Mrs. Szuber so much and I hope to see you once again when I leave kindree.

    Grade 5- Mr woods you are so creative fun and lovable you made things so much easier for me then i thought it would be although you were though on me at times well you would still always be rememberd in my eyes. you have showed me how school should be thought not just shoving papers in our faces but just making things fun and creative I love you alot Mr. woods I have learned how school should be thought by you even though I know I will never find a teacher as fun and creative as you but I know I just need to think about you every time am down and you would be there.

    Kindree- you are the best most perfect school ever I love you so much and teachers also please remember me when I am gone and please don´t ever forget me you would always be in my heart

    Love Anika Azore

  20. sonia18
    June 21, 2013 at 1:35 pm (11 years ago)

    I have been at kindree evere since I was in kindreegarden, my kindergarden teacher has tought me how to make new friends,to write and to draw. but through all of my years at kindree I think grade five is the best. Grade five is the best because I have alot more apportunities and I have a blog. But sadly i am going to a new school. i am going to miss kindree

Leave a Reply