Paper Crane Origami…try it at home

3 Comments on Paper Crane Origami…try it at home

  1. Sofia
    November 4, 2010 at 4:57 pm (14 years ago)

    MR.WOODS I THINK WE SHOULD DO IT THE EASY AND FUN WAY THE WAY WE DO IT CAUSE THIA ONE IS HARDER THEN OURS. IM NOT SAYING I CANT DO IT CAUSE I JUST DID IT RIGHT NOW SO YEAH I THINK WE SHOULD DO THAT OKAY.

    BYEBYE.
    LOVE YOUR STUDENT WHO NOW LOVES ORAGAMI,
    SOFIA.
    SULTANI.

  2. Raquel
    November 4, 2010 at 5:43 pm (14 years ago)

    Did it! It was fun and easy. Some of the folds were a little difficult but I still did it.
    It’s so cooool!
    I made a few and already gave them to some people.
    Hope you can do it too!

  3. Jacob No
    November 5, 2010 at 4:22 pm (14 years ago)

    HI MR.WOODS! I love origami but did you have to go on YouTube and show us how to make a paper crane? Why couldn’t you gust print the instruction and give it to all of us? Because I was the first one done in the class to finish. The instructions were way more easy then the YouTube video. Well thanks anyway for helping us learn how to make one. On second thought… I think allot of people learn by different ways. Bye!

    Peace out! 🙂

Leave a Reply