What I am excited about!

excitementPlease write a minimum of 6 sentences outlining and telling us anything and everything that you are excited about. Please include a catchy first sentence and a solid closing sentence. We can’t wait to read about what you are interested and excited about.

17 Comments on What I am excited about!

  1. Tyler
    May 19, 2011 at 4:39 pm (13 years ago)

    I am so excited about Canada’s Wonderland! YAHOO!!! I can’t wait to go on all the fun rides with my friends! Also I can’t wait to eat all the yummy food there is! I can feel my anticipation in the air! I cannot wait any longer! I’m BURSTING to go to Wonderland! I still don’t know who my group is going to be but I’ll still have fun! It will be fun to the maximum and I will have nonstop energy that day! I think nobody and I mean NO-BO-DY is more excited to go to Wonderland than I am! I never thought the end of grade five celebration could be so much fun! I am SO excited to go to Wonderland!

  2. Jacob No
    May 19, 2011 at 4:40 pm (13 years ago)

    Hi I’m Jacob and I am going to talk to you about the thing that excites me!!! The first thing is going to Lisgar. The reason why going to Lisgar excites me is that I get to see my sister and some kids that used to go to Kindree. The second thing that excites me is going far in video games because it feels good inside to get to new levels in a hard video game. The third thing that gets me excited is Christmas and birthday’s because I get excited thinking about what presents I get and it’s great to see my grandma, grandpa and my cousins. The forth thing that excites me is summer because I going camping and I getting visitors from Korea .( two boys)

    And Those are the thing that excites me…
    Peace out
    🙂 😛 🙂 🙂 😛 🙂

  3. sofia101
    May 19, 2011 at 4:41 pm (13 years ago)

    HELLO!!!

    DUK DUK DUK DUK DUK DUK DUK DUK DUK…….
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I Can NOT Wait To Go To CANADA`S WONDERLAND!!!! It Is So Much Fun! But it will be even more fun if I go with my class mates then we can PARTY!!! OOHOHOOHHOOOHOOOH We Will Go On All The Ride`s Expecailly The BEHEMOTH!!
    We Will Scream And Scream t`ill we loose our voice then we will be lifted off our seats because we go down so fast! Then Come Home Going ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ And Snore the rest of the way to Kindree Public School!!!

    Love,
    Sofia.
    Sultani!!!
    =D

  4. raquelmedeiros
    May 19, 2011 at 4:44 pm (13 years ago)

    When we are 10/11 years old kids there are always so many things we want to do. It’s hard to pick only 6 but I’ll do my best
    1- I’m excited to go to Lisgar next year because we’re going to start out a new year with new teachers, new school and new friends!
    2- I’m excited to get my braces on at the end of the month! Going to show everyone my new style!
    3- I’m excited to go to the cottage in the Summer time (sherkston shores)Since its right behind a beach, we get to be in the sun all day!
    4- I’m excited for my dance recital in June. We get to show our move and our style and we can just move and grove to the music!
    5- I’m excited for my last swim meet of the year. I’m going to swim the fastest I can possibly go to win lots and lots of ribbons!
    6-I’m excited for my birthday because…well…Everyone is always excited for their birthday! I love to have friends over and party all day!

    Wasn’t easy to make up my mind because I also wanted to say WONDERLAND with all of you! Done I said it  Now I’m SUPER excited to do all of these fun things!

    -Raquel :):D:P;)8)

  5. maitripatel
    May 19, 2011 at 4:46 pm (13 years ago)

    Omg..I am soo exited and I have so many things to do, Oh I know I will share 4 things that I am really exited to do. EEEEP

    I am exited about the 10th year Kindree Celebration
    because it is going to be sooooo much fun. I won’t be there for the full time but I still can’t wait. What I really want to do on hat day is go on the jumpy castle.

    I am exited for my test! It is going to be on the same day as the 10th Year Kindree Celebration. I usually hate tests but in this one my teacher gave our class a litle sneak peak at it so it is gooing to be easy.Also because when I good grades on tests my parent are proud of me and…I GET WATEVER I WANT TO DO,GET,GO FOR A WHOLE DAY. I am crossing my toes for a good mark!

    I am exited for the wonderland trip! It is going to be so much fun because ususlly when I go to wonderland, I go with my family but this time I get to go with my classmates and my friends. I have never been on the behemoth but this time I am going to try.I am kinna nervouse on that. I hope it will be a good weather on that day and I hope everybody has fun!

    The thing that I am most exited to do is……………………………………………..

    GO TO SLEEP

  6. Tanya
    May 19, 2011 at 5:10 pm (13 years ago)

    Having a great time la la la la!!! Oh I didnt see you there!! I was just singing about all the wonderful and exciting things that are happening. The first thing I’m excited about is Wonderland!! I can’t wait it will be so much fun going with my friends. Also I’m very happy that my family is going on a cruise in the summer, it will be so much fun I can’t wait! Im also very happy that I am 11 years old. So that means that this weekend I’m having an amazing party. Just in a few weeks school is going to end. I would not like to end because I would like to see my best friends. I mean that yes I could invite them over buy I have so many friends that I can’t invite all of them over at once. I hope you had related to some of hthe things that I feel are amazing and exciting.

    By: Tanya sorry no smileys I’m on the road!! On my moms iPhone!! 😀

  7. Brandon
    May 19, 2011 at 5:42 pm (13 years ago)

    WOAH, I can’t wait! I’m so excited for my next concert with my band. We’ve only done one normal concert and the other was for the Streetsville Santa Claus parade. And we’ve gotten so much better since then so that’ll be really fun. Besides it’s also cool because I’m pretty sure that it’s free, so anyone can come and watch. If I have another concert I’ll probably record a new CD. So I hope you all come.

  8. Tushar
    May 19, 2011 at 6:43 pm (13 years ago)

    Hey, hey, hey what’s up! Some fun things that are exciting that I’m excited about are:

    – The trip to Wonderland!
    – My grandpa is coming to Canada this summer!
    – My mom is buying us tickets to Wild Water Kingdom this June!
    – Going to lisgar!
    – Summer of course!
    – The grade 5 end of year celebration!

    Those are the top six things that I am excited about that are going to happen!

  9. imranalli
    May 19, 2011 at 9:07 pm (13 years ago)

    Please write a minimum of 6 sentences outlining and telling us anything and everything that you are excited about. Please include a catchy first sentence and a solid closing sentence. We can’t wait to read about what you are interested and excited about.

    Hello today I will talk about the 5 things that excite me.

    I am excited about…
    (1) Going to wonderland for the end of the year celebration because then I can go on the rides with all of my friends.

    (2) The summer break because then I can ride my bike, roller blade and I an getting the the wonderland season pass so yeah I excited about that too.

    (3) I am excited to go to Lisgar because it will be fun seeing my old friends that moved on to middle last year and the year before.

    (4) I am excited to become a orange green belt and green belt.

    (5) And last but not least I am excited about goingto see my uncle in Baltimore.

    So yeah those are the things that I am excited to do this summer.

  10. melisa brada
    May 19, 2011 at 9:10 pm (13 years ago)

    I am excited to go to canadas wonderland it is going to be awesome that we are going like a class togther but it is going to be the best day ever that we are going
    with awesome Mr.Woods and it will be a day i will never forget this day I am saying that it with the best class and the best Mr.Woods but i can not stop talking about canadas wonderland this year it is going to be the best day ever ya.

    Ok every one bye
    got to go.

    By: Melisa Brada!!! 🙂 😀

  11. maya and becca
    May 19, 2011 at 9:16 pm (13 years ago)

    1.wonderland
    to enjoey and hang out with friend.

    2.la crosse intermural
    la crosse intermural to introduce a new sport to many students and it is fun to play.

    3.maya’s bday
    maya is happy for her bday because she is gona be 1 year older.

    4. becca is exited to go to her cottage over the summer
    she is exited beacuse u can go on the water trampolin plus you can smin in the lake. also thare are lots of other things like boatting and scadooing.

    5.we can’t wait to get out of school
    this is to get closer to friends and family plus to not have to go to school and work every day

    6. lisgar!
    we can’t wait to go to lisgar to learn more plus we wont be learning with younger kids anymore. since we are getting sick of the same thing over and over this will be different.

  12. glignor aka anuj
    May 19, 2011 at 9:20 pm (13 years ago)

    Oh, i can’t wait to tell you about all the thing’s i’m exited about.

    1st.The talent show I will be playing guitar solo or with a pianist Ryan and other pianist =’s this is ur chance to ask me)

    2nd. Wonderland!!! me, cow man , devan , t.j , and J.r are in a group.

    3rd.Summer!!! I’m going to a lot of fun and i’m going to play soccer

    4th.Lisgar I can’t wait until grade six locker’s a cafeteria, new friends, new teachers, and vending machines.

    5th & 6th, Social action project me and T.J are doing floor hockey + Buildin a egg protecter.

  13. Adi
    May 19, 2011 at 10:17 pm (13 years ago)

    Wow! I can’t believe it’s almost the end of the year! This month of school is going to be thrilling because there are many fun adventures! Here are my top 4 most wanted.
    1. I can’t wait to go to Wonderland for the grade 5 end of the year celebration! It’s going to be so fun. I’m going to go in my friend Chris’s group which consists of 10 people, all my friends. All of us are ride freaks so we’re going to ride on every drop tower and rollercoaster including the Behemoth, the bat and even the wind striker.
    2. The second thing I am excited about is the Junior Think bowl 2011. This year Tyler, Raquel, Thomas and I will be representing Kindree and Osprey in the Think Bowl which will be happening soon. My favourite part about the Think bowl is doing the skit with my group. I am excited and nervous at the same about the Think Bowl.
    3. I’m so excited to go to grade 6. We’ll be going to another school. The major things I want to do in middle school are to get into some competitions that test brain power, math skills or spelling skills. Competitions like the spelling bee. I also want to get into some of the middle school sports teams.
    4. Its almost time for the 10th anniversary party for Kindree on May 28 2011.It’s going to be great fun. There are going to be a bouncy castle, games and if you’re hungry, there’s pizza! Best of all I get to see all my friends from our school.
    These are the things that I am really excited about! The Wonderland trip, the think bowl, going to grade 6 and the 10thanniversary party are going to be FUN and best of all they are all in the pipeline.

  14. jahkubb
    May 20, 2011 at 8:01 am (13 years ago)

    I am excited for a few thing and 1 of them is Wonderland. because it is the most funnest place ever and i want to go on behemeth!!!! the behemeth is awsome!!!!!!!! The second thing that a am excited about is lisgar because there school looks so much fun and there will be so much plays and singing and those are my 2 favourite things. The reason why I like singing is because you get to free your feeling and kind-a tell them how you fell. So if you don’t wanna tell them sinng it to them. And the reason why I like plays is the same reason why i like singing.!!!!!

  15. Imran Alli
    May 22, 2011 at 8:42 pm (13 years ago)

    Please write a minimum of 6 sentences outlining and telling us anything and everything that you are excited about. Please include a catchy first sentence and a solid closing sentence. We can’t wait to read about what you are interested and excited about.

    Hello today I will talk about the 5 things that excite me.

    I am excited about…
    (1) Going to wonderland for the end of the year celebration because then I can go on the rides with all of my friends.

    (2) The summer break because then I can ride my bike, roller blade and I an getting the the wonderland season pass so yeah I excited about that too.

    (3) I am excited to go to Lisgar because it will be fun seeing my old friends that moved on to middle last year and the year before.

    (4) I am excited to become a orange green belt and green belt.

    (5) And last but not least I am excited about goingto see my uncle in Baltimore.

    So yeah those are the things that I am excited to do this summer.

  16. vanessarose
    May 23, 2011 at 1:25 pm (13 years ago)

    I am excited because………

    on may 28th it is kindree’s 10th anniversary fun day!!!
    I can not wait for it + my friend mikaela and her 2 little sisters maia and madison are coming too. They moved to hamilton but we invited them over to the celebration and when it is over they are going to come to my house for a bbq, and to play with me because we don’t see them very often!

    Another thing that I am excited about is…..
    WONDERLAND on june 15th!!!!
    I am so excited about it that I even have a count down in my agenda!!! I do that alot! I can not wait to go on the BEHEMOTH and the new ride WIND SEEKER!!!! they look like LOADS of FUN!

    and the last thing that I am excited about is…
    It is almost the end of MAY!!!

  17. Katherine
    June 1, 2011 at 7:35 am (13 years ago)

    I am excited about summer because I get to go to ROBIN HOOD CAMP robin hood camp is a camp that teches you fencing and achery. You stay there the whole DAY!!!!
    Half the day achery the other is fencing. Plus also we have lunch there we watch pirates of the carribean but it gross’s me out! The coolest thing is that you get to attack the volunteers! But most of all I get to meet new people that have the same interests as me!!!!!!!?

Leave a Reply