Your Book of Awesome Animoto

Create an Animoto of your “Book of Awesome”.
or
Ask the people in your family what would be in their “Book of Awesome” and write them down on our blog.

After completion, post it to your blog so we all can see it and enjoy.
Some of you might want to include what your parents’, sisters’ or brothers’ awesome things are. Today was fun listening to your favourite awesome things.
Have fun.

3 Comments on Your Book of Awesome Animoto

  1. nabeel
    April 26, 2012 at 8:10 pm (12 years ago)

    From my uncle:Fighter Jets are awesome because they are interesting to watch. Martial Arts is awesome because it teaches you self defence, discipline and respect

    From my brother:Playing Cricket is awesome because it is my favourite sport. PS3 is awesome because I like the games on it.

    From me:Origami is awesome because you can make stuff out of paper. Prezis are awesome because you make slide shows. Reading is awesome because it makes your knowledge grow and you learn stuff.

    From my mom:My kids are awesome because they are smart,obedient and intelligent.

  2. Mackenzie
    April 29, 2012 at 12:43 pm (12 years ago)

    My dad said ‘hot chicken wings are awesome because I like it when I eat them and it makes me cry”.
    My brother said “bands are awesome because I like them”.
    My sister said “nail art is awesome because it looks pretty after”.
    My mom said “cameras are awesome because they capture a moment in time”.

  3. Ryan
    April 29, 2012 at 5:59 pm (12 years ago)

    Me: xbox 360 is awesome because they are fun to play

    Dad: Vacation’s are awesome because you get to do different things than normal

    Mom:Wonderlands is awesome because the rollercoaster’s are fun

Leave a Reply